Books by

    Bruce Jenvey


         Now Released!

























 My Father’s Ashes

    A young man’s journey through his father’s life


Daniel Peterson’s life was all planned out.

His upcoming marriage would guarantee him the lifetime corner office in her father’s firm, complete with the highest social standing, country club memberships… even golf lessons.

But then the phone rang…

It seems the father he never knew has passed away, leaving him a tidy inheritance. To claim it, Dan is tasked with scattering his father’s ashes, but under the most bizarre conditions and circumstances he could possibly imagine. This sends Dan on a wild, cross-country adventure of discovery… and self-discovery. As he comes to know his father, he is also forced to re-evaluate himself and all he holds dear. This is a heart-warming tale that redefines friends and family, and will leave you laughing with a tear in your eye…






Read A Sample Here:


Buy It Now!



The Cabbottown Witch Novels



Click Here For More About The Award-Winning “Angela’s Coven” And The Rest Of The Trilogy!


Other Books By Bruce Jenvey



Contact Us!


Copyright © 2016 by Bruce Jenvey